Pilates4Life Logo

Move Well, Move Often

Est 2005

Pilates4Life OnAir™

Online Pilates and Stretch Classes

not a Youtube video - a fully-interactive session with feedback and lots of guidance to help you improve

Want a Live Class?

Online Pilates Classes
Online Stretch & Relax Class

Pay As You Go (£12.50)

Save on each class with a

Class Pass, (6 Classes) or

Class Pass Xtra, (12 classes)

Pilates Level 1 (intermediate)

aimed at those who have completed a Beginner’s course with Pilates4Life or achieved Intermediate level elsewhere.

You will have a sound grasp of the fundamentals; posture, alignment, core-contraction and breathing and be familiar with the basic Pilates exercises.

I wasn't too sure how it would work on Zoom but everything was so clear - it was just like being in the class as normal
with this virtual class it almost felt like you were getting a one-to-one private session with Mary
UPCOMING CLASSES
June - July2020
Tue 7 Jul
6 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Wed 8 Jul
11:15 am

£12.50Add to basket

Pilates Level 2 (advanced)

a faster-paced, more challenging session. Control, precision and quality of movement are essential.

I have found it to be efficient and professional - obviously I would prefer to have the real Mary but the virtual one is no less committed and enthusiastic
UPCOMING CLASSES
June - July 2020
Tue 7 Jul
7:15 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Wed 8 Jul
6 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Mon 20 Jul
10:15 am

£12.50Add to basket

Mon 20 Jul
6 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Tue 21 Jul
7:15 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Wed 22 Jul
6 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Mon 27 Jul
10:15 am

£12.50Add to basket

Mon 27 Jul
6 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Tue 28 Jul
7:15 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Wed 29 Jul
6 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Stretch and Relax (open to all)

In this calm and relaxing session you will stretch every muscle from head to toe. We will also use concepts from the Feldenkrais Method which encourages body awareness. We finish with relaxation to rejuvenate the body and mind.

Open to all (minimum age 16 years)

I really enjoyed it and felt very relaxed afterwards
UPCOMING CLASSES
June - July2020
Mon 8 Jun
7:15 pm

£12.50Read more

Tue 16 Jun
12:30 pm

£12.50Read more

Wed 17 Jun
7:15 pm

£12.50Read more

Mon 22 Jun
7:15 pm

£12.50Read more

Wed 24 Jun
11:15 am

£12.50Read more

Tue 30 Jun
6 pm

£12.50Read more

Mon 6 Jul
7:15 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Wed 8 Jul
7:15 pm

£12.50Add to basket