Pilates4Life Logo

Pilates4Life 

Move Well, Move Often

Est 2005

Online and In-Person Pilates Classes

choose your learning style

Zoom Pilates Classes

Zoom Pilates classes – fully interactive with personalised feedback.

Pay As You Go (£12.50)

Class Pass, (6 Classes) or

Class Pass Xtra, (12 classes)

Home Study Pilates - WoW™ Workouts

WoW™ Workouts: Online 6-week courses of structured Pilates classes to take at your own pace.

6-Week Course: £67

Starting 1 November

In-Person Pilates Classes

In-Person Pilates: 6-week course, COVID-secure in Uxbridge

Wednesday, 7:30 pm Starting 3 November

£67.00 Sold Out

Pilates Beginner Course  In-Person 

Pilates Beginner Course

Each week you will focus on a different aspect of Pilates and build a repertoire of Classical Pilates Exercises.

Learn how to avoid back problems and other aches and pains

Read more about the course…

In-Person Pilates Beginner

Six, 45-minute In-Person Sessions

Mondays:  8:30 – 9:15 pm

Starting 01 November

+ weekly revision video

£67

£67.00Add to basket

Online Pilates Level 1 (intermediate) – Zoom class

aimed at those who have completed a Beginner’s course with Pilates4Life or achieved Intermediate level elsewhere.

You will have a sound grasp of the fundamentals; posture, alignment, core-contraction and breathing and be familiar with the basic Pilates exercises.

UPCOMING CLASSES – SEPTEMBER/OCTOBER  Term
WEEK 1ONLINE
Mon 1 Nov
7:05 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Tue 2 Nov
6 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Wed 13 Nov
11 am

£12.50Add to basket

WEEK 2ONLINE
Mon 8 Nov
7:05 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Tue 9 Nov
6 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Wed 210 Nov
11 am

£12.50Add to basket

WEEK 3ONLINE
Mon 15 Nov
7:05 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Tue 16 Nov
6 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Wed 17 Nov
11 am

£12.50Add to basket

WEEK 5ONLINE
Mon 29 Nov
7:05 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Tue 30 Nov
6 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Wed 1 Dec
11 am

£12.50Add to basket

WEEK 5ONLINE
Mon 11 Oct
7:05 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Tue 12 Oct
6 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Wed 13 Oct
11:15 am

£12.50Add to basket

WEEK 6ONLINE
Mon 18 Oct
7:05 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Tue 19 Oct
6 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Wed 20 Oct
11:15 am

£12.50Add to basket

TERM BREAK19 Aug - 12 Sept 2021
There are no live classes this week but you can keep your Pilates going with Vacation WorkoutsVacation Workouts

Online Pilates Level 2 (advanced) – Zoom class

a faster-paced, more challenging session. Control, precision and quality of movement are essential.

UPCOMING CLASSES – SEPTEMBER/OCTOBER  Term
WEEK 1ONLINE
Mon 1 Nov
10:15 am

£12.50Add to basket

Mon 1 Nov
6 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Tue 2 Nov
7:05 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Wed 3 Nov
6 pm

£12.50Add to basket

WEEK 2ONLINE
Mon 8 Nov
10:15 am

£12.50Add to basket

Mon 8 Nov
6 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Tue 9 Nov
7:05 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Wed 10 Nov
6 pm

£12.50Add to basket

WEEK 3ONLINE
Mon 15 Nov
10:15 am

£12.50Add to basket

Mon 15 Nov
6 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Tue 16 Nov
7:05 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Wed 17 Nov
6 pm

£12.50Add to basket

WEEK 5ONLINE
Mon 29 Nov
10:15 am

£12.50Add to basket

Mon 29 Nov
6 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Tue 30 Nov
7:05 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Wed 1 Dec
6 pm

£12.50Add to basket

WEEK 5ONLINE
Mon 11 Oct
10:15 am

£12.50Add to basket

Mon 11 Oct
6 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Tue 12 Oct
7:05 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Wed 13 Oct
6 pm

£12.50Add to basket

WEEK 6ONLINE
Mon 18 Oct
10:15 am

£12.50Add to basket

Mon 18 Oct
6 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Tue 19 Oct
7:05 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Wed 20 Oct
6 pm

£12.50Add to basket

TERM BREAK19 Aug - 12 Sept 2021
There are no live classes this week but you can keep your Pilates going with Vacation WorkoutsVacation Workouts