Pilates4Life Logo

Pilates4Life 

Move Well, Move Often

Est 2005

Online and In-Person Pilates Classes

choose your learning style

Zoom Pilates Classes

Zoom Pilates classes – fully interactive with personalised feedback.

Pay As You Go (£12.50)

Class Pass, (4 Classes) or

Class Pass Xtra, (8 classes)

Home Study Pilates - WoW™ Workouts

WoW™ Workouts: Online 4-week and 6-week courses of structured Pilates classes to take at your own pace.

Courses from : £45

Starting 1 August

In-Person Pilates Classes

In-Person Pilates: 4-week course, in Uxbridge with Pay-As-You-Go Option

Wednesday, 7.30 pm, Starting 1 August

Pilates Beginner Course  In-Person 

Pilates Beginner Course

Each week you will focus on a different aspect of Pilates and build a repertoire of Classical Pilates Exercises.

Learn how to avoid back problems and other aches and pains

Read more about the course…

In-Person Pilates Beginner

Six, 45-minute In-Person Sessions

Mondays:  8:30 – 9:15 pm

Starting 06 June 2022

+ weekly revision video

£67

£67.00Add to basket

Online Pilates Level 1 (intermediate) – Zoom class

aimed at those who have completed a Beginner’s course with Pilates4Life or achieved Intermediate level elsewhere.

You will have a sound grasp of the fundamentals; posture, alignment, core-contraction and breathing and be familiar with the basic Pilates exercises.

UPCOMING CLASSES – AUGUST  Term
WEEK 1ONLINE
Mon 1 Aug
10 am

£12.50Add to basket

Mon 1 Aug
7:05 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Tue 2 Aug
6 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Wed 3 Aug
11 am

£12.50Add to basket

Wed 3 Aug
6 pm

£12.50Add to basket

WEEK 2ONLINE
Mon 8 Aug
10 am

£12.50Add to basket

Mon 8 Aug
7:05 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Tue 9 Aug
6 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Tue 9 Aug
7:05 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Wed 10 Aug
11 am

£12.50Add to basket

Wed 10 Aug
6 pm

£12.50Add to basket

WEEK 3ONLINE
Mon 15 Aug
10 am

£12.50Add to basket

Mon 15 Aug
7:05 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Tue 16 Aug
6 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Wed 17 Aug
11 am

£12.50Add to basket

Wed 17 Aug
6 pm

£12.50Add to basket

WEEK 4ONLINE
Mon 22 Aug
10 am

£12.50Add to basket

Mon 22 Aug
7:05 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Tue 23 Aug
6 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Tue 23 Aug
7:05 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Wed 24 Aug
11 am

£12.50Add to basket

Wed 24 Aug
6 pm

£12.50Add to basket

WEEK 5ONLINE
Mon 4 Jul
7:05 pm

£12.50Select options

Tue 5 Jul
6 pm

£12.50Select options

Wed 6 Jul
11 am

£12.50Select options

WEEK 6ONLINE
Mon 11 Jul
7:05 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Tue 12 Jul
6 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Wed 13 Jul
11 am

£12.50Add to basket

TERM BREAK14 - 31 July 2022
There are no live classes this week but you can keep your Pilates going with Vacation WorkoutsVacation Workouts

Online Pilates Level 2 (advanced) – Zoom class

a faster-paced, more challenging session. Control, precision and quality of movement are essential.

UPCOMING CLASSES – AUGUST  Term
WEEK 1ONLINE
Mon 6 Jun
10 am

£12.50Select options

Mon 6 Jun
6 pm

£12.50Select options

Tue 7 Jun
7:05 pm

£12.50Select options

Wed 8 Jun
6 pm

£12.50Select options

WEEK 2ONLINE
Mon 13 Jun
10 am

£12.50Select options

Mon 13 Jun
6 pm

£12.50Select options

Tue 14 Jun
7:05 pm

£12.50Select options

Wed 15 Jun
6 pm

£12.50Select options

WEEK 3ONLINE
Mon 20 Jun
10 am

£12.50Select options

Mon 20 Jun
6 pm

£12.50Select options

Tue 21 Jun
7:05 pm

£12.50Select options

Wed 22 Jun
6 pm

£12.50Select options

WEEK 4ONLINE
Mon 16 May
10 am

£12.50Select options

Mon 16 May
6 pm

£12.50Select options

Tue 17 May
7:05 pm

£12.50Select options

Wed 18 May
6 pm

£12.50Select options

WEEK 5ONLINE
Mon 4 Jul
10 am

£12.50Select options

Mon 4 Jul
6 pm

£12.50Select options

Tue 5 Jul
7:05 pm

£12.50Select options

Wed 6 Jul
6 pm

£12.50Select options

WEEK 6ONLINE
Mon 11 Jul
10 am

£12.50Add to basket

Mon 11 Jul
6 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Tue 12 Jul
7:05 pm

£12.50Add to basket

Wed 13 Jul
6 pm

£12.50Add to basket

TERM BREAK14 - 31 July 2022
There are no live classes this week but you can keep your Pilates going with Vacation WorkoutsVacation Workouts